Workflow groups

Workflow groups

It is possible to assign a group name to a workflow.

You can do that either when you create a new workflow, or by editing the header of an existing workflow.

You see the groups of the workflows in the workflow overview:


The groups are listed in the top where the group name is written in while on a darker gray background. In the image above the group is called Demo.
If you click a group, then the group is expanded and you can see the workflows inside of this group. Below the Demo group has been selected:

Here the workflow, Demo Create PDF is shown and it is marked with a darker gray on the left to indicate, that this workflow is a member of the group above.

Move a workflow to another group

It is possible to move workflows from one group to another or move the workflows to the main list (without any group. In order to do that you first select one or multiple groups by clicking them on the very left:

Then you click this icon on the top right:
Then this pop up window is shown:

If you want to move the selected workflows to a group, then you just click the new group in the top and then click the 'Move to Here' icon in the bottom.

If you want remove the group from the workflows, then you simply click 'Move To Main List'.