To delete one or multiple workflows, you first need to view the list of workflows:
Now you see a list of your workflows:
First you need to select each of the workflows, that you want to delete by clicking the white square to the left of each workflow or click the top square to select them all.
Now you can delete the selected workflows if you click this icon above the workflow list: